Members Area Access

Written by RRSC. Posted in General info

You need to be registered to view the articles in this area.

Note the login on top of this page.

If you are an RRSC member, please email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  to get a website login.

If want to become member of RRSC, read how to become a member on the Join us page.

School Holidays Swimming

Written by RRSC. Posted in General info

Please note last swimming dates before Christmas are:

Sunday 16th December – Donyngs
Monday 17th December – Caterham, Horley
Tuesday 18th December – Dunottar, Donyngs
Wednesday 19th December – Caterham
Thursday 20th December – Caterham


No swimming after this until:
Wednesday 2nd Jan – Caterham
Thursday 3rd Jan – Caterham 7.15 to 9.15 only
Friday 4th Jan – Donyngs
Sunday 5th Jan – Donyngs
Monday 6th Jan – Caterham and Horley
Tuesday 7th Jan - No Dunottar – all swimmers to Donyngs 7 to 8.30pm


Swimming as normal from Weds 8th Jan

Long Course Training

Written by RRSC. Posted in General info

Long course training will be at the Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre, Rawlinson Road (off Princes Avenue), North Camp, Aldershot, GU11 2LQ from 3.00pm to 5.00pm. Training dates are:


Saturday 25th May
Saturday 8th June
Saturday 2nd November
Saturday 21st December
Saturday 18th January 2014
Saturday 15th February 2014