Christmas swimming age group and masters [Dec 6]

Written by rrsc. Posted in Masters News

AGE GROUP

For our age group swimmers the following dates should be noted:

Friday 20th December

NO SWIMMING as Donyngs closed

Sunday 22nd December

SWIMMING as normal

Monday 23rd December

NO SWIMMING AT HORLEY as pool closes at 3pm

SWIMMING AS NORMAL AT CATERHAM

Tuesday 24th December 

to 

Wednesday 1st January

NO SWIMMING

Thursday 2nd January

Swimming resumes at Caterham

Friday 3rd January

SWIMMING AT DONYNGS

Then swimming back to normal

 

 

LAND TRAINING

 
The last land training session will be Friday 14th December.  This will recommence on Friday 10th January.
 

MASTERS

 
For our masters swimming the last swimming session will be at Dunottar on 19th December and will resume on Thursday 2nd January.

50 m training after christmas

We have managed to get training at Basildon pool on Saturday 8th February from 6 to 8pm for all those swimmers in Age Group B and above. Address is:
Basildon Sporting Village
Cranes Farm Road
Basildon
Essex
SS14 3GR

Website address is: http://www.everyoneactive.com/tabid/1630/default.aspx

Those swimmers who swam there in November loved the pool.

Last update 20/12/2013
 

 

ornament